Sailing as Skipper – Jobs

We are looking for enthusiastic skipper for sailing adventures and sailing trips with German SSS or SHS qualifications and / or RYA Yachtmaster Offshore / Ocean Certificates of Competence Commercially endorsed.

You have experience as a skipper / in on charter yachts, family or. Themed sailing yacht or viaducts and demanding in navigational areas (tidal waters, Baltic Sea archipelago, etc.)? Predictive cruise planning taking into account the wishes and expectations of the sailors is a matter of course for them?

Are you communicative, patient and share eg on Skipper training trips your knowledge? Do you have the heart in the right place and take care passionately about your guests?

Then you are the right person for Jolly Sailor Adventures voyages and we look forward to your email.

Your motto could be – won't work, is not possible and take it easy!

Jolly Sailor Adventures Sailing Cruises | Phone: +49(0)17697471501 | Email: p-hascher@t-online.de

Your Trip with Jolly Sailor Adventures: : Whether a sailing trip in the Balearic Islands, a sailing trip to Corsica / Sardinia, sailing in the English Channel, sailing in the Danish South Sea or a sailing trip in the archipelago of Sweden and Finland > JOLLY SAILOR SAILING ADVENTURE - sail and discover the world!

Mitsegeln als Skipper – Jobs

Wir suchen für unsere Sailing Adventures und  Mitsegeltörns begeisterte Skipper mit deutschen SSS bzw. SHS-Befähigungen und/oder RYA Yachtmaster Offshore / Ocean Certificates of Competence commercially endorsed.

Sie haben Erfahrung als Schiffsführer/in auf Charteryachten, Familien-bzw. Thementörns oder Yachtüberführungen und in navigatorisch anspruchsvollen Revieren (Tidengewässer, Ostseeschären etc.)?  Eine vorausschauende Törnplanung unter Berücksichtigung der jeweiligen Wünsche bzw. Erwartungen der Mitsegler ist für Sie eine Selbstverständlichkeit?

Sind Sie kommunikativ, geduldig und teilen z.B. bei Skippertraining-Törns gerne Ihr Wissen? Haben Sie das Herz auf dem rechten Fleck und kümmern sich leidenschaftlich gerne um Ihre Gäste? 

Dann sind Sie genau der/die Richtige für Jolly-Sailor-Adventures Seereisen und wir freuen uns über Ihre Email.

Ihr Motto könnte sein > Geht nicht, gibt´s nicht und take it easy!

 

Jolly Sailor Adventures Segelreisen | Tel: +49(0)17697471501 | Mail: p-hascher@t-online.de

Ihr Segeltörn mit Jolly Sailor Adventures: Egal, ob ein Segeltörn auf den Balearen, ein Segeltörn auf Korsika / Sardinien, Segeltörns im Ärmelkanal, Segeltörns in der dänischen Südsee oder ein Segeltörn in den Schären Schwedens und Finnlands> JOLLY SAILOR SEGELABENTEUER - mitsegeln und die Welt entdecken!